Digitised Image

Scene from Exit Sir Derek, 1935

Reference Number: PAColl-0957-03

Scene from 1935 production of 'Exit Sir Derek' by Ngaio Marsh. The cast are (from right): Betty Cotterill, Noni Wright, Professor Lewis Pocock, Dundas Walker, Roy Twyneham, Harold Taylor Smith and Judith Barker. Phiotograph taken 1935 by an unknown photographer.

Key terms:
1 image, related to Professor Lewis Greville Pocock, Roy Twyneham, Betty Cotterill, Dundas Walker, Harold Taylor-Smith, Judith Barker and Wynona Hope Wright.

Part of:
Fox, Sylvia :Photographs of plays and actors from the Estate of Dame Ngaio Marsh, Reference Number PAColl-0957 (3 digitised items)

Extent: 1 b&w original photographic print(s)Silver gelatin print 15.7 x 20.8 cm. Horizontal imageSingle photograph

Conditions governing access to original: Not restricted

Usage: You can search, browse, print and download items from this website for research and personal study. You are welcome to reproduce the above image(s) on your blog or another website, but please maintain the integrity of the image (i.e. don't crop, recolour or overprint it), reproduce the image's caption information and link back to here (http://mp.natlib.govt.nz/detail/?id=92228). If you would like to use the above image(s) in a different way (e.g. in a print publication), or use the transcription or translation, permission must be obtained. More information about copyright and usage can be found on the Copyright and Usage page of the NLNZ web site.

External Links:
View Full Descriptive Record in TAPUHI
View and/or order a copy of this image from Timeframes
View Archived Image on NDHA

Leave a comment

This function is coming soon.

Latest comments