Digitised Image

Seatoun Association Football Club, 1957

Reference Number: PAColl-4556-1

Group portrait of the Seatoun Association Football Club (Inc), winners of the Chatham Cup and Senior First Division Championship in 1957, with their trophy and shield. The names given are: back row - B H W Fletcher, R V Boyes, W W H King, K A Clark; second row - H Rayment, D G K Smith, S R Goddard, R E Jeffery, R G Hiddleston, W G N Kerr; sitting - R S Smith (selector and coach), R O'Brien (Vice-Captain), J K Smith (President), K C Gibson (Captain), C Webb (Patron), W M Logan, J L Swafford (Club Captain); in front - R C Kearns, J Metcalf. Photograph taken by Crown Studios.

Key terms:
1 image, related to Crown Studios (Wellington) and Seatoun Association Football Club (Inc).

Part of:
New Zealand Football Association :Various photographic prints and postcards, Reference Number PAColl-0035 (1 digitised items)

Extent: 1 b&w original photographic print(s)Silver gelatin print, on mount. Photographs

Conditions governing access to original: Not restricted

Usage: You can search, browse, print and download items from this website for research and personal study. You are welcome to reproduce the above image(s) on your blog or another website, but please maintain the integrity of the image (i.e. don't crop, recolour or overprint it), reproduce the image's caption information and link back to here (http://mp.natlib.govt.nz/detail/?id=87763). If you would like to use the above image(s) in a different way (e.g. in a print publication), or use the transcription or translation, permission must be obtained. More information about copyright and usage can be found on the Copyright and Usage page of the NLNZ web site.

External Links:
View Full Descriptive Record in TAPUHI
View and/or order a copy of this image from Timeframes
View Archived Image on NDHA

Leave a comment

This function is coming soon.

Latest comments