Digitised Image

Map showing local bodies in the Wellington area, 7 October 1969

Reference Number: EP-Politics-Commissions-Local Government-03

Map showing local bodies in the Wellington Region. Ink drawing by an unknown draughtsman.

Key terms:
1 image, related to New Zealand. Local Government Commission, Wellington City, Lower Hutt City, Eastbourne, Upper Hutt City, Porirua City, Hutt County, Tawa, Petone and Wellington Region (N.Z.) - Maps.

Part of:
Local government commissions, Reference Number EP-Politics-Commissions-Local Government (5 digitised items)
Politics, Reference Number EP-Politics (16 digitised items)
Evening Post illustrations file, Reference Number PAColl-7327-1 (342 digitised items)
The Dominion Post :Photographic negatives and prints of the Evening Post and Dominion newspapers, Reference Number PAColl-7327 (2038 digitised items)

Extent: Single photograph

Conditions governing access to original: Not restricted

Citation: Any publication or exhibition must be accompanied by the credit "The Dominion Post Collection, Alexander Turnbull Library."

Usage: You can search, browse, print and download items from this website for research and personal study. You are welcome to reproduce the above image(s) on your blog or another website, but please maintain the integrity of the image (i.e. don't crop, recolour or overprint it), reproduce the image's caption information and link back to here (http://mp.natlib.govt.nz/detail/?id=80677). If you would like to use the above image(s) in a different way (e.g. in a print publication), or use the transcription or translation, permission must be obtained. More information about copyright and usage can be found on the Copyright and Usage page of the NLNZ web site.

External Links:
View Full Descriptive Record in TAPUHI
View and/or order a copy of this image from Timeframes
View Archived Image on NDHA

Leave a comment

This function is coming soon.

Latest comments