Digitised Image

Members of the National Ministry of New Zealand, 1916

Reference Number: 1/1-013626-G

Group portrait of members of the National Ministry of New Zealand. Photograph was taken by Stanley Polkinghorne Andrew in 1916.

Key terms:
1 image, related to Sir Arthur Mielziner Myers, Sir William Herbert Herries, William Donald Stuart MacDonald, Rt Hon William Ferguson Massey, Josiah Alfred Hanan, Sir William Fraser, Rt Hon Sir Joseph George Ward, Alexander Lawrence Herdman, George Warren Russell, Arthur William de Brito Savile Foljambe Liverpool, Robert McNab, Sir Maui Wiremu Piti Naera Pomare, Rt Hon Sir Francis Henry Dillon Bell, Sir James Allen, Prime ministers and Members of parliament.

Part of:
S P Andrew Ltd :Portrait negatives, Reference Number PAColl-3739 (541 digitised items)

Extent: 1 b&w original negative(s)Vertical imageSingle negative

Conditions governing access to original: Not restricted

Other copies available: File print available in Pictorial Reference Service329. Politics and government. 1916.(PFP-003612)

Usage: You can search, browse, print and download items from this website for research and personal study. You are welcome to reproduce the above image(s) on your blog or another website, but please maintain the integrity of the image (i.e. don't crop, recolour or overprint it), reproduce the image's caption information and link back to here (http://mp.natlib.govt.nz/detail/?id=7648). If you would like to use the above image(s) in a different way (e.g. in a print publication), or use the transcription or translation, permission must be obtained. More information about copyright and usage can be found on the Copyright and Usage page of the NLNZ web site.

External Links:
View Full Descriptive Record in TAPUHI
View and/or order a copy of this image from Timeframes
View Archived Image on NDHA

Leave a comment

This function is coming soon.

Latest comments