Digitised Image

Members of the New Zealand Parliamentary Labour Party, 1922

Reference Number: 1/2-044402-F

Shows members of New Zealand Parliamentary Labour Party. They are, back row: - E J Howard, W E Parry, J W Munro, D G Sullivan, M J Savage, seated: Jas McCombs, H E Holland, P Fraser and F N Bartram.

Key terms:
1 image, categorised under Portraits, related to Rt Hon Peter Fraser, Daniel Giles Sullivan, Frederick Notley Bartram, James McCombs, James Wright Munro, Henry Edmund Holland, Rt Hon Michael Joseph Savage, William Edward Parry, Edwin John Howard, New Zealand Labour Party and Members of parliament.

Part of:
Members of the New Zealand Parliamentary Labour Party, Reference Number 1/2-044402-F (1 digitised items)

Extent: 1 b&w original negative(s)Single negative

Conditions governing access to original: Not restricted

Other copies available: File Print available in Pictorial Reference Service329. Politics and Government 1912 (PFP-002131)

Usage: You can search, browse, print and download items from this website for research and personal study. You are welcome to reproduce the above image(s) on your blog or another website, but please maintain the integrity of the image (i.e. don't crop, recolour or overprint it), reproduce the image's caption information and link back to here (http://mp.natlib.govt.nz/detail/?id=5987). If you would like to use the above image(s) in a different way (e.g. in a print publication), or use the transcription or translation, permission must be obtained. More information about copyright and usage can be found on the Copyright and Usage page of the NLNZ web site.

External Links:
View Full Descriptive Record in TAPUHI
View and/or order a copy of this image from Timeframes
View Archived Image on NDHA

Leave a comment

This function is coming soon.

Latest comments