Digitised Image

The first Kaponga Town Board, 1905

Reference Number: 1/2-057131-F

Portrait of the members of the first Kaponga Town Board, taken in 1905 by St Clair. From left to right: R Law, F J E Gapper, W Swadling, C E Betts, R H Campbell. Photograph taken by William H St Clair.

Key terms:
1 image, related to R Law, William Swadling, F J E Gapper, C H Betts, R H Campbell, William H St Clair, Kaponga and Local officials and employees - Taranaki Region.

Part of:
Allen, S T :Photographs of Kaponga, Reference Number PAColl-5414 (3 digitised items)

Extent: 1 b&w original negative(s)Horizontal imageSingle negative

Conditions governing access to original: Not restricted

Other copies available: File print available in Pictorial Reference Service2. Eltham Co. Kaponga. Local Government. Town Board(PFP-002069)

Inscriptions: Inscribed - The First Kaponga Town Board (printed on mat, above original print)

Usage: You can search, browse, print and download items from this website for research and personal study. You are welcome to reproduce the above image(s) on your blog or another website, but please maintain the integrity of the image (i.e. don't crop, recolour or overprint it), reproduce the image's caption information and link back to here (http://mp.natlib.govt.nz/detail/?id=5410). If you would like to use the above image(s) in a different way (e.g. in a print publication), or use the transcription or translation, permission must be obtained. More information about copyright and usage can be found on the Copyright and Usage page of the NLNZ web site.

External Links:
View Full Descriptive Record in TAPUHI
View and/or order a copy of this image from Timeframes
View Archived Image on NDHA

Leave a comment

This function is coming soon.

Latest comments