Digitised Image

National Party members of Parliament, [1937?]

Reference Number: 1/1-018499-F

National Party members of Parliament, standing on the steps of the General Assembly Library. Occasion unknown. Includes Apirana Ngata, George Forbes, Adam Hamilton, and Keith Holyoake (front row: third, fourth, fifth, and ninth from left). Also includes Sid Holland (middle row, third from left), and Joseph Coates (back row, far right). Photograph taken in 1937? by S P Andrew.

Key terms:
1 image, related to Rt Hon Joseph Gordon Coates, Sir Apirana Turupa Ngata, Sir Keith Jacka Holyoake, Rt Hon George William Forbes, Adam Hamilton, New Zealand National Party, Politicians and Members of parliament.

Part of:
S P Andrew Ltd :Portrait negatives, Reference Number PAColl-3739 (541 digitised items)

Extent: 1 b&w original negative(s)Film negative. Horizontal imageSingle negative

Conditions governing access to original: Not restricted

Other copies available: File print available in Turnbull Library Pictures329. Politics and government(PFP-031802)

Usage: You can search, browse, print and download items from this website for research and personal study. You are welcome to reproduce the above image(s) on your blog or another website, but please maintain the integrity of the image (i.e. don't crop, recolour or overprint it), reproduce the image's caption information and link back to here (http://mp.natlib.govt.nz/detail/?id=51908). If you would like to use the above image(s) in a different way (e.g. in a print publication), or use the transcription or translation, permission must be obtained. More information about copyright and usage can be found on the Copyright and Usage page of the NLNZ web site.

External Links:
View Full Descriptive Record in TAPUHI
View and/or order a copy of this image from Timeframes
View Archived Image on NDHA

Leave a comment

This function is coming soon.

Latest comments