Digitised Image

Thomas MacKenzie and Cabinet Ministers, 1912

Reference Number: 1/2-029364-F

Photograph of Prime Minister Mackenzie and his Cabinet Ministers. Front: Josiah Alfred Hanan, Arthur Mielziner Myers, Thomas McKenzie, William Donald Stuart McDonald, George Laurenson. Back Row: George Warren Russell, Henry George Ell, Peter Henry Buck, James Colvin, Thomas Buxton. Taken in 1912 by an unknown photographer.

Key terms:
1 image, categorised under Group portraits, related to Sir Arthur Mielziner Myers, Henry George Ell, William Donald Stuart MacDonald, Josiah Alfred Hanan, George Laurenson, Rt Hon Sir Thomas Noble Mackenzie, Thomas Buxton, James Colvin, Sir Peter Henry Buck, George Warren Russell, Politicians and New Zealand - Politics and government.

Part of:
Thomas MacKenzie and Cabinet Ministers, Reference Number 1/2-029364-F (1 digitised items)

Extent: 1 b&w original negative(s)Horizontal imageSingle negative

Conditions governing access to original: Not restricted

Other copies available: File print available in Pictorial Reference Service329. Politics and Government 1912 (PFP-000121)

Usage: You can search, browse, print and download items from this website for research and personal study. You are welcome to reproduce the above image(s) on your blog or another website, but please maintain the integrity of the image (i.e. don't crop, recolour or overprint it), reproduce the image's caption information and link back to here (http://mp.natlib.govt.nz/detail/?id=3193). If you would like to use the above image(s) in a different way (e.g. in a print publication), or use the transcription or translation, permission must be obtained. More information about copyright and usage can be found on the Copyright and Usage page of the NLNZ web site.

External Links:
View Full Descriptive Record in TAPUHI
View and/or order a copy of this image from Timeframes
View Archived Image on NDHA

Leave a comment

This function is coming soon.

Latest comments