Digitised Image

Members of the Board of the New Zealand Press Association, 1902

Reference Number: 1/4-014957-F

Members of the Board of the New Zealand Press Association at the annual conference in Auckland in 1902. In the back row are (L-R): L Blundell, W H Atack, E W Knowles and J C Wilkins. In the front row are (L-R): George Fenwick, J L Wilson and H Brett. Taken by an unidentified photographer.

Key terms:
1 image, related to William Harrington Atack, Henry Brett, Louis Proctor Blundell, Mr E W Knowles, Mr J C Wilkins, Joseph Liston Wilson, Sir George Fenwick, Auckland City, Newspaper editors and Newspapers - Ownership.

Part of:
Members of the Board of the New Zealand Press Association, Reference Number 1/4-014957-F (1 digitised items)

Extent: 1 b&w original negative(s)Film negative. Single negative

Conditions governing access to original: Not restricted

Other copies available: File print available in Turnbull Library Pictures920 Wilson, Joseph Liston.(PFP-020130)

Usage: You can search, browse, print and download items from this website for research and personal study. You are welcome to reproduce the above image(s) on your blog or another website, but please maintain the integrity of the image (i.e. don't crop, recolour or overprint it), reproduce the image's caption information and link back to here (http://mp.natlib.govt.nz/detail/?id=20423). If you would like to use the above image(s) in a different way (e.g. in a print publication), or use the transcription or translation, permission must be obtained. More information about copyright and usage can be found on the Copyright and Usage page of the NLNZ web site.

External Links:
View Full Descriptive Record in TAPUHI
View and/or order a copy of this image from Timeframes
View Archived Image on NDHA

Leave a comment

This function is coming soon.

Latest comments