Digitised Image

Members of Parliament with responsibility for the Second Ballot Repeal of 1913, 1 December 1913

Reference Number: 1/1-014865-G

Group portrait of the Members of Parliament with responsibility for the Second Ballot Repeal of 1913. Photograph taken by Stanley Polkinghorne Andrew in 1913. At back (from left): Hugh Poland, George Forbes, William Macdonald, Thomas Seddon, Apirana Ngata, Peter Buck, Harry Atmore and George Witty.

Key terms:
1 image, related to Thomas Edward Youd Seddon, George Witty, William Donald Stuart MacDonald, Sir Apirana Turupa Ngata, Hugh Poland, Harry Atmore, Sir Peter Henry Buck, Rt Hon George William Forbes and Politicians.

Part of:
S P Andrew Ltd :Portrait negatives, Reference Number PAColl-3739 (541 digitised items)

Extent: 1 b&w original negative(s)Single negative

Conditions governing access to original: Not restricted

Other copies available: File print available in Turnbull Library Pictures329. Politics and government 1913(PFP-020509)

Usage: You can search, browse, print and download items from this website for research and personal study. You are welcome to reproduce the above image(s) on your blog or another website, but please maintain the integrity of the image (i.e. don't crop, recolour or overprint it), reproduce the image's caption information and link back to here (http://mp.natlib.govt.nz/detail/?id=15131). If you would like to use the above image(s) in a different way (e.g. in a print publication), or use the transcription or translation, permission must be obtained. More information about copyright and usage can be found on the Copyright and Usage page of the NLNZ web site.

External Links:
View Full Descriptive Record in TAPUHI
View and/or order a copy of this image from Timeframes
View Archived Image on NDHA

Leave a comment

This function is coming soon.

Latest comments