Digitised Image

Cabinet Ministers of 1932, 1932

Reference Number: PAColl-5469-041

Cabinet ministers of 1932. From left to right: Coates, Cobbe, Macmillan, Young, Downie Stewart, Ngata, Hamilton, Forbes, Ransom and Masters. Taken by an unidentified photographer.

Key terms:
1 image, related to Rt Hon Joseph Gordon Coates, Sir James Alexander Young, Sir Apirana Turupa Ngata, Hon John George Cobbe, Charles Edward de la Barca Macmillan, Ethelbert Alfred Ransom, Robert Masters, William Downie Stewart, Rt Hon George William Forbes, Adam Hamilton, Politicians and Cabinet ministers.

Part of:
New Zealand Free Lance original photographic prints, from the file print collection, Box 1, Reference Number PAColl-5469 (53 digitised items)
New Zealand Free Lance : Photographic prints and negatives, Reference Number PA-Group-00079 (849 digitised items)

Extent: 1 b&w original photographic print(s)Irregular formatSingle photograph

Conditions governing access to original: Not restricted

Other copies available: File print available in Turnbull Library Pictures329. Politics and government. 1932(PFP-014729)

Usage: You can search, browse, print and download items from this website for research and personal study. You are welcome to reproduce the above image(s) on your blog or another website, but please maintain the integrity of the image (i.e. don't crop, recolour or overprint it), reproduce the image's caption information and link back to here (http://mp.natlib.govt.nz/detail/?id=10388). If you would like to use the above image(s) in a different way (e.g. in a print publication), or use the transcription or translation, permission must be obtained. More information about copyright and usage can be found on the Copyright and Usage page of the NLNZ web site.

External Links:
View Full Descriptive Record in TAPUHI
View and/or order a copy of this image from Timeframes
View Archived Image on NDHA

Leave a comment

This function is coming soon.

Latest comments